The 2019 Children’s Healthcare Canada
Conference Planning Committee

Bruce Squires
McMaster Children’s Hospital

Dr. Tobey Audcent

Carrie Dornstauder
Executive Director, Maternal and Children's Provincial Programs 
Saskatchewan Health Authority

Dr. Maureen O'Donnell
Executive Vice President, Clinical Practice, Planning and Partnerships
Provincial Health Services Authority

Scott Wilson
Co-Chair, Canadian Family Advisory Network
Family Centered Care Coordinator
Glenrose Rehabilitation Hospital

Ann Watkins
Communications and Engagement Specialist
Children’s Healthcare Canada

Emily Gruenwoldt
President & CEO
Children’s Healthcare Canada

Doug Maynard
Associate Director; Business Development
Children’s Healthcare Canada

Lisa Stromquist
Associate Director; Strategy & Engagement
Children’s Healthcare Canada

José Gauthier
Business Support Specialist
Children’s Healthcare Canada

Kevin Keohane
President and CEO
CHEO Foundation

Nanette Labelle
Coordinator of Volunteer Services

Michelle Quinlan
CHEO-RI Family Leader Program Coordinator
CHEO Research Institute

Aynsley Morris
Director of Communications
CHEO Research Institute

Shirley Roddick
Quality and Safety Coordinator